the source is breakbyte.

øwho are antistereogirl?

composing: must b;
singing: punk c fixe;
drawing: visual_basiq.

øwhat else?

all artists from antistereogirl are members of
the essay collective.
all releases listed have been created by the artists,
aproved by the artists, compressed by the artists and
uploaded by the artists. all downloads are free.
the use of any material available in this site
has to be properly credited.